International Food and Agribusiness Management Association

Distinctive IFAMA members from Europe

Fellows, Distinguished service award and lifetime membership.

The designation of Fellow is awarded to active supporters of the Association for outstanding contributions to food and agribusiness management in at least two of the following four categories:

  1. Practice of management in food and/or agribusiness
  2. Research and scholarship
  3. Teaching and/or academic administration


Gray, Allan

Johr, Hans

Omta, Onno

Roekel, Jan van

Dr. Schiefer, Gerhard

Trienekens, Jacques

Vajda, Laszlo

Wijffels, Herman H.F.

Zenti, Gianluigi